LSAT Exam Dates

Testing Year 2019-2020 Dates (Remaining)

United States (Including Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands) and Canada

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Saturday, April 25, 2020 (Canceled)    
Week of May 18, 2020 (LSAT-Flex) Varies No

Testing Year 2020-2021 Dates

United States (Including Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands) and Canada

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Monday, June 8, 2020 (Canceled)    
Week of June 14, 2020 (LSAT-Flex) Varies No
Monday, July 13, 2020 12:30 p.m. No
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:30 a.m. Yes
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, November 14, 2020 8:30 a.m. Yes
Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:30 a.m. No

Europe, Africa, and the Middle East

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:30 a.m. No

Australia and New Zealand

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Sunday, January 17, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Sunday, April 11, 2021 8:30 a.m. No

Asia and South Pacific Islands

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Sunday, January 17, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Sunday, April 11, 2021 8:30 a.m. No

South America, Central America, Mexico, and Caribbean (Excluding Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands)

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:30 a.m. No

More Information